You are here

UJP Newsletter Archives

Following are the past newsletters (action alerts and announcements) that have been sent by UJP.   Click on a title to read any newsletter.  To receive newsletters by email, enter your e-mail address here.  

 

Title Sent
Please donate to United for Justice with Peace Mon, 12/10/2018 - 2:35pm
Time Correction- VENEZUELA: REPORTBACK FROM BOSTON DELEGATION -NOTE: Correct Time is 4-6 Fri, 11/30/2018 - 11:14am
REMINDER - VENEZUELA: Reportback from Boston Delegation Fri, 11/30/2018 - 12:50am
REMINDER - VENEZUELA: Reportback from Boston Delegation Mon, 11/26/2018 - 12:01pm
VENEZUELA: REPORTBACK FROM BOSTON DELEGATION -NOTE: Correct Time is 4-6 Mon, 11/26/2018 - 11:57am
Boston Armistice Day Parade - November 11 Tue, 11/06/2018 - 7:37am
Venezuelan Film: "La Planta insolente" Sun, 10/21/2018 - 9:07am
Respond to Saudi War on Yemen – Protest at Raytheon in Cambridge Mon, 10/08/2018 - 12:58pm
Venezuela Today: Challenges from Within and Abroad Mon, 10/01/2018 - 10:37am
Forum on US Colonial Crimes in Latin America Thu, 09/27/2018 - 5:11pm
Reminder: Medea Benjamin: Taking on the Military Industrial Complex Mon, 09/24/2018 - 11:47pm
Reminder: Medea Benjamin: Taking on the Military Industrial Complex Sat, 09/22/2018 - 2:45pm
Medea Benjamin: Taking on the Military Industrial Complex Sat, 09/22/2018 - 2:38pm
This Sunday: WE DID IT FOR YOU - Women’s Journey Through History - a Musical Play Wed, 09/19/2018 - 12:13am
Reminder: WE DID IT FOR YOU - Women’s Journey Through History - a Musical Play Wed, 09/12/2018 - 12:11am
This Sunday: WE DID IT FOR YOU - Women’s Journey Through History - a Musical Play Fri, 09/07/2018 - 9:12am
Reminder: WE DID IT FOR YOU - Women’s Journey Through History - a Musical Play Fri, 09/07/2018 - 9:11am
WE DID IT FOR YOU - Women’s Journey Through History - a Musical Play Wed, 09/05/2018 - 4:28pm
Peace Treaty Now in Korea: Standout and Reportback Tue, 08/28/2018 - 11:55am
Respond to Saudi bombing of Yemeni children – Protest at Raytheon Fri, 08/17/2018 - 4:53pm

Pages