You are here

UJP Newsletter Archives

Following are the past newsletters (action alerts and announcements) that have been sent by UJP.   Click on a title to read any newsletter.  To receive newsletters by email, enter your e-mail address here.  

 

Title Sent
Please Donate to United for Justice with Peace (UJP) Fri, 12/13/2019 - 12:02am
If you have not yet - Please Donate to United for Justice with Peace (UJP) Thu, 12/05/2019 - 1:58pm
Please Donate to United for Justice with Peace (UJP) Thu, 12/05/2019 - 12:50pm
Please donate to United for Justice with Peace (UJP) Wed, 12/04/2019 - 9:12am
REMINDER: SAT. 1:00PM - Standout and Speakout: No to the Coup in Bolivia! Fri, 11/15/2019 - 4:45pm
SATURDAY 1:00PM - Standout and Speakout: No to the Coup in Bolivia! Thu, 11/14/2019 - 8:11am
NOVEMBER 14: Hong Kong crisis: democracy protests, media coverage and US involvement Mon, 11/11/2019 - 1:00am
SATURDAY, NOV. 9: Rising Up for a Livable Future: Against Endless War, Climate Emergency, and Injustice Thu, 11/07/2019 - 9:00pm
NOVEMBER 14: Hong Kong crisis: democracy protests, media coverage and US involvement Wed, 11/06/2019 - 1:00am
SATURDAY, NOV. 9: Rising Up for a Livable Future: Against Endless War, Climate Emergency, and Injustice Tue, 11/05/2019 - 9:17pm
NOVEMBER 14: Hong Kong crisis: democracy protests, media coverage and US involvement Tue, 11/05/2019 - 9:10pm
NOVEMBER 14: Hong Kong crisis: democracy protests, media coverage and US involvement Tue, 11/05/2019 - 9:06pm
Rising Up for a Livable Future: Against Endless War, Climate Emergency, and Injustice Fri, 11/01/2019 - 8:37pm
Hong Kong crisis: democracy protests, media coverage and US involvement Thu, 10/31/2019 - 5:15pm
TUESDAY: Rally at Turkish Consulate - Stop the Turkish invasion of Syria! Mon, 10/14/2019 - 9:59am
THIS FRIDAY: Join the Boston Climate Strike! Help Declare a Climate Emergency! Thu, 09/19/2019 - 8:12am
Venezuela: update on the current situation and the struggle at the DC embassy Sun, 07/21/2019 - 8:41am
Rally to Prevent War on Iran Wed, 05/29/2019 - 12:08pm
URGENT ACTION: Saturday Park Street 1pm in solidarity with Venezuelan Embassy protectors Fri, 05/17/2019 - 8:35am
Telling the Truth about Venezuela: Eyewitness Reportbacks from Recent Visitors Mon, 04/22/2019 - 6:09pm

Pages