You are here

UJP Newsletter Archives

Following are the past newsletters (action alerts and announcements) that have been sent by UJP.   Click on a title to read any newsletter.  To receive newsletters by email, enter your e-mail address here.  

 

Title Sent
MONDAY: Understanding Syria Thu, 11/05/2015 - 9:05pm
Women Cross DMZ - Report Back from Historic Walk in the Koreas for Peace and Reunification Wed, 11/04/2015 - 1:00am
A New Day? Organizing to Change US Policy on Israel and Palestine Tue, 11/03/2015 - 1:49pm
The Bells Call For PEACE Tue, 11/03/2015 - 11:04am
Women Cross DMZ - Report Back from Historic Walk in the Koreas for Peace and Reunification Tue, 11/03/2015 - 1:00am
Women Cross DMZ - Report Back from Historic Walk in the Koreas for Peace and Reunification Sun, 11/01/2015 - 1:00am
Women Cross DMZ - Report Back from Historic Walk in the Koreas for Peace and Reunification Sat, 10/31/2015 - 1:00am
Women Cross DMZ - Report Back from Historic Walk in the Koreas for Peace and Reunification Thu, 10/29/2015 - 1:00am
Women Cross DMZ - Report Back from Historic Walk in the Koreas for Peace and Reunification Wed, 10/28/2015 - 1:38pm
Women Cross DMZ - Report Back from Historic Walk in the Koreas for Peace and Reunification Wed, 10/28/2015 - 1:00am
WEDNESDAY: Hearing on the Budget for All Resolution! Tue, 10/27/2015 - 3:33pm
Building Sustainable Security Mon, 10/26/2015 - 2:29pm
The U.S. - Saudi Alliance: Disaster for the Middle East Thu, 10/22/2015 - 5:30pm
Nuclear Savage: The Islands of Secret Project 4.1 Tue, 10/20/2015 - 1:57pm
Palestinian Villages: Erased from Space and Consciousness Tue, 10/20/2015 - 2:00am
Hearing on the Budget for All Resolution! Mon, 10/19/2015 - 11:50am
Building Sustainable Security Wed, 10/14/2015 - 10:22am
Increasing Federal and State Investment in Public Transit Wed, 10/14/2015 - 6:33am
Palestinian Villages: Erased from Space and Consciousness Tue, 10/13/2015 - 2:00am
Tuesday: Answer the Call from Palestine Mon, 10/12/2015 - 8:51am

Pages