You are here

UJP Newsletter Archives

Following are the past newsletters (action alerts and announcements) that have been sent by UJP.   Click on a title to read any newsletter.  To receive newsletters by email, enter your e-mail address here.  

 

Title Sent
Where is the Outrage? Palestinians under Siege from GAZA to HEBRON Sat, 04/30/2016 - 9:10pm
Palestinians under Siege from GAZA to HEBRON - Where’s the Outrage? Fri, 04/29/2016 - 6:49pm
Film "Killer Drone" with analyst Christopher Aaron Mon, 04/25/2016 - 5:55pm
Boston Socialist Unity Conference Fri, 04/22/2016 - 8:28am
Walk for Water Justice Tue, 04/19/2016 - 2:00am
Film: "Mi Amigo Hugo" (Chavez) by Oliver Stone Fri, 04/15/2016 - 7:35pm
TONIGHT! Michael Dukakis: Subways or Submarines? Changing our Nation’s Priorities from Endless War to Prosperity Wed, 04/13/2016 - 12:49pm
Stop Textron’s cluster bomb sales to Saudi Arabia! Wed, 04/13/2016 - 12:48pm
Walk for Water Justice Fri, 04/01/2016 - 10:15pm
Tell Mayor Walsh and Gov. Baker: #MakeGEpay its Taxes! Wed, 03/30/2016 - 6:41pm
Michael Dukakis: Subways or Submarines? Changing our Nation’s Priorities from Endless War to Prosperity Wed, 03/30/2016 - 6:33pm
Music for Peace: The Three Brahms Violin Sonatas Wed, 03/30/2016 - 6:22pm
Walk for Water Justice Wed, 03/30/2016 - 6:15pm
SATURDAY: Reducing the Danger of Nuclear War Wed, 03/30/2016 - 6:15pm
Film Review/Flyer: "Eye in the Sky," A Sugar Coated Picture of Killer Drones Mon, 03/28/2016 - 8:38pm
Veterans for Peace: St. Patrick's Day (quiet) protest Fri, 03/18/2016 - 4:11pm
Walk for Water Justice Tue, 03/15/2016 - 6:08pm
Building Peace and Justice– Now More than Ever: Massachusetts Peace Action 2016 Annual Meeting Thu, 03/10/2016 - 1:38pm
Film: "Capitalism: A Love Story" Mon, 02/29/2016 - 8:22pm
Webinar: Venezuela's Bolivarian Revolution Mon, 02/22/2016 - 8:39pm

Pages