You are here

UJP Newsletter Archives

Following are the past newsletters (action alerts and announcements) that have been sent by UJP.   Click on a title to read any newsletter.  To receive newsletters by email, enter your e-mail address here.  

 

Title Sent
Stopping the Afghanistan Escalation Tue, 12/08/2009 - 2:39pm
Beyond the Battle: Afghan Voices Sun, 12/06/2009 - 11:44pm
Noam Chomsky on Gaza: One Year Later (VENUE CHANGE) Fri, 12/04/2009 - 8:42pm
Demonstrate to Stop Obama's War Tue, 12/01/2009 - 1:54pm
Mass Mobilization for Climate Justice Sun, 11/29/2009 - 8:25pm
Protest Afghanistan Escalation - Wednesday, Dec 2 Fri, 11/27/2009 - 9:26am
Noam Chomsky on Gaza: One Year Later (corrected message) Wed, 11/25/2009 - 2:01pm
NOAM CHOMSKY on Gaza: One Year Later Tue, 11/24/2009 - 9:31pm
Action Needed: Call the White House to Say No More Troops to Afghanistan Sun, 11/22/2009 - 3:16pm
United for Justice with Peace joins Veterans for Peace in their National Call to Action Thu, 11/19/2009 - 10:05pm
Congress Abdicates, While Generals Escalate Mon, 11/16/2009 - 2:27pm
Demonstrate at Nancy Pelosi's Harvard Speech Wed, 11/11/2009 - 10:25pm
Mohammed Omer, Gaza Journalist, to visit Boston Sun, 11/01/2009 - 7:19pm
The "Bravest Woman in Afghanistan," Malalai Joya, Visits Boston Wed, 10/28/2009 - 11:55am
UJP Structure Adopted; Member Groups to Appoint Reps Tue, 10/27/2009 - 2:12pm
A Woman Among Warlords: Malalai Joya Exposes U.S. War in Afghanistan Thu, 10/22/2009 - 1:43pm
Stop the Afghanistan War, President Obama! Thu, 10/22/2009 - 1:16pm
Stop the Afghanistan War, President Obama! Wed, 10/21/2009 - 11:54am
Iraqi Peace Activist Visits New England Mon, 10/19/2009 - 8:19pm
TOMORROW! - Eight Years of War, How Many More? New England Rallies Against Wars and Occupation Fri, 10/16/2009 - 10:51am

Pages