You are here

UJP Newsletter Archives

Following are the past newsletters (action alerts and announcements) that have been sent by UJP.   Click on a title to read any newsletter.  To receive newsletters by email, enter your e-mail address here.  

 

Title Sent
Thursday, National Media Day of Action on Afghanistan Mon, 05/18/2009 - 8:53pm
End evictions from foreclosed buildings - Rally and Hearing Sat, 05/16/2009 - 6:14pm
Second Annual Memorial Day for Peace Thu, 05/14/2009 - 10:42pm
Demonstrate against AIPAC! Wed, 05/13/2009 - 9:59pm
Second Annual Memorial Day for Peace; Protest AIPAC Wed, 05/13/2009 - 9:58pm
Will Congress Hear from You Today? Tue, 05/12/2009 - 8:46am
Afghanistan: Locally Based Development or War? Sun, 05/10/2009 - 8:54pm
National Call-In Day: Fund Diplomacy, Not the Wars! Tuesday, May 12 Sun, 05/10/2009 - 8:54pm
Afghanistan legislative update Fri, 05/08/2009 - 8:54pm
Boycott, Divestment, and Sanctions: A Forum Tue, 05/05/2009 - 10:19pm
Afghanistan: Locally Based Development or War? Tue, 05/05/2009 - 9:41pm
Economic Recovery and Beyond: Redirecting Military and Energy Resouces Mon, 05/04/2009 - 10:07pm
Long Time Passing: Mothers Speak About War and Terror Mon, 05/04/2009 - 10:07pm
Vietnam Today: Women, Agent Orange and the Socialist Market Economy Thu, 04/30/2009 - 10:49pm
Bank of American action next Wed April 29 at 5PM in Davis Sq Tue, 04/28/2009 - 1:40pm
May 1st - We voted for change, Today we make our demands! Respect the dignity of Immigrant Workers Sun, 04/26/2009 - 9:49pm
UJP events calendar email test Sat, 04/25/2009 - 6:15pm
Afghanistan: Finding a Solution Sat, 04/25/2009 - 12:12am
Afghanistan: Finding a Solution Fri, 04/24/2009 - 8:21pm
Tell Congress to Provide Aid, Not Fund Wars Wed, 04/22/2009 - 9:31pm

Pages