You are here

UJP Newsletter Archives

Following are the past newsletters (action alerts and announcements) that have been sent by UJP.   Click on a title to read any newsletter.  To receive newsletters by email, enter your e-mail address here.  

 

Title Sent
UFPJ Action Alert: Confronting Islamophobia Working Group Tue, 12/20/2016 - 3:59pm
UFPJ ACTION ALERT: RSVP UPDATE Nationwide Organizing and Strategy Call - TUESDAY, DEC 2 Mon, 12/19/2016 - 4:00pm
UFPJ ACTION ALERT: Nationwide Organizing and strategy Call - TUESDAY, DEC 2 Mon, 12/19/2016 - 11:42am
Chanukah Solidarity March Against Islamophobia #KindleJustice Thu, 12/08/2016 - 4:00pm
UNITE to Mobilize for Peace, Justice and Stopping the Wars Mon, 12/05/2016 - 6:00pm
REMINDER "Killer Drones": Our government's assassination program Fri, 12/02/2016 - 1:00am
REMINDER "Killer Drones": Our government's assassination program Wed, 11/30/2016 - 5:30pm
Iyad Burnat­: Bil’in and The Nonviolent Resistance (New Date) Wed, 11/30/2016 - 1:00am
Iyad Burnat­: Bil’in and The Nonviolent Resistance (New Date) Sun, 11/27/2016 - 1:00am
Stand Out November 29 to mark UN's International Day of Solidarity with Palestinian People Sat, 11/26/2016 - 1:00am
Killer Drones: Our government's assassination program Sun, 11/20/2016 - 3:11pm
The Next Four Years: Building Our Movements in Dangerous Times Tue, 11/15/2016 - 7:30am
Stand Out November 29 to mark UN's International Day of Solidarity with Palestinian People Sat, 11/12/2016 - 10:28am
UFPJ: If this Election Made You Sick, the Peace Pledge is Your Cure Fri, 11/11/2016 - 7:53pm
Iyad Burnat­: Bil’in and The Nonviolent Resistance (New Date) Tue, 11/08/2016 - 6:10pm
Boston Supports Standing Rock, rally and march, Wed. Nov. 9 4-6 pm Mon, 11/07/2016 - 9:45pm
Boston Stands with Standing Rock: 4pm Wed. Nov. 9, Park Street Mon, 11/07/2016 - 8:37pm
The Right to Boycott: Defending BDS Thu, 10/27/2016 - 8:25pm
UFPJ - Peace Pledge Thu, 10/27/2016 - 8:10pm
Iyad Burnat­: Bil’in and The Nonviolent Resistance (New Date) Thu, 10/27/2016 - 2:38am

Pages