You are here

UJP Newsletter Archives

Following are the past newsletters (action alerts and announcements) that have been sent by UJP.   Click on a title to read any newsletter.  To receive newsletters by email, enter your e-mail address here.  

 

Title Sent
Stolen Generations: Protest 50 Years of Occupation. Rally & March Sat, 05/20/2017 - 7:12pm
Rally & March - Protest 50 Years of Occupation Thu, 05/18/2017 - 7:41am
The Military-Industrial Complex Revisited: the Trump Administration and the Militarization of U.S. Foreign Policy Sun, 05/07/2017 - 8:24pm
Peace Presence at Boston Climate March Tue, 04/25/2017 - 8:22pm
UPDATED: Boston Socialist Unity Conference 2017 Wed, 04/19/2017 - 9:22am
SATURDAY: Tax Day Rally! Trump Release Taxes - Stop Trump Budget Cuts Thu, 04/13/2017 - 8:16am
Boston Socialist Unity Conference 2017 Mon, 04/10/2017 - 2:34pm
U.S. Never-Ending War in the Time of Trump and How to Stop It Mon, 04/10/2017 - 1:58am
UFPJ Action Alert: Host a Local Protest to Stop Strikes on Syria & Endless War Sat, 04/08/2017 - 7:26pm
Stop THAAD Missile Deployment in Korea: Seongju City People's Protest Sat, 04/08/2017 - 10:28am
FRIDAY: Stop Trump's War on Syria. Emergency protest 5pm, Park Street Fri, 04/07/2017 - 1:25am
U.S. Never-Ending War in the Time of Trump and How to Stop It Mon, 04/03/2017 - 1:58am
THURSDAY NITE: U.S. Never-Ending War in the Time of Trump and How to Stop It Tue, 03/28/2017 - 6:32pm
U.S. Never-Ending War in the Time of Trump and How to Stop It Mon, 03/27/2017 - 10:13am
U.S. Never-Ending War in the Time of Trump and How to Stop It Sun, 03/26/2017 - 6:48pm
Trump's Global Policies: Russia, the world and implications for the peace movement Tue, 03/21/2017 - 12:58am
Trump's Global Policies: Russia, the world and implications for the peace movement Tue, 03/21/2017 - 12:08am
(RE-CORRECTED) STAND OUT to mark WORLD WATER DAY. Mon, 03/20/2017 - 6:44pm
(CORRECTED) STAND OUT to mark WORLD WATER DAY. Sun, 03/19/2017 - 2:40pm
STAND OUT to mark WORLD WATER DAY. Sun, 03/19/2017 - 9:59am

Pages