You are here

UJP Newsletter Archives

Following are the past newsletters (action alerts and announcements) that have been sent by UJP.   Click on a title to read any newsletter.  To receive newsletters by email, enter your e-mail address here.  

 

Title Sent
Reportback from Venezuela - The Bolivarian Revolution Today Thu, 06/16/2016 - 10:02am
Helen Caldicott: Courting Armageddon Tue, 06/14/2016 - 11:57am
Sign the CODEPINK petition! Justice for Palestine: A Challenge, A Victory, and the Work Ahead Fri, 06/10/2016 - 12:31pm
UFPJ - RSVP For Thurs. Call: "Opposing Endless War in an Election Year" Wed, 06/08/2016 - 8:32pm
Final Reminder: "Upping The Nuclear Ante: Modernizing Doomsday" Sat, 06/04/2016 - 12:48pm
Upping the Nuclear Weapons Ante: Modernizing Doomsday Wed, 05/25/2016 - 1:00am
Water As A Weapon: Rights to Water in Palestine, Detroit, Flint and Globally Tue, 05/17/2016 - 1:00am
Upping the Nuclear Weapons Ante: Modernizing Doomsday Mon, 05/16/2016 - 11:53am
Water As A Weapon: Rights to Water in Palestine, Detroit, Flint and Globally Sun, 05/15/2016 - 6:26pm
Muslims in America Share their Experiences -- DORCHESTER Wed, 05/11/2016 - 6:58pm
SATURDAY: Windows Into Syria -- Causes and Consequences of the Refugee Crisis -- NEWTON Wed, 05/11/2016 - 6:49pm
Film "Killer Drone" with analyst Christopher Aaron Wed, 05/04/2016 - 12:00am
Water As A Weapon: Rights to Water in Palestine, Detroit, Flint and Globally Tue, 05/03/2016 - 6:41pm
Water As A Weapon. Tue, 05/03/2016 - 11:21am
Film "Killer Drone" with analyst Christopher Aaron Sun, 05/01/2016 - 1:00am
Where is the Outrage? Palestinians under Siege from GAZA to HEBRON Sat, 04/30/2016 - 9:10pm
Palestinians under Siege from GAZA to HEBRON - Where’s the Outrage? Fri, 04/29/2016 - 6:49pm
Film "Killer Drone" with analyst Christopher Aaron Mon, 04/25/2016 - 5:55pm
Boston Socialist Unity Conference Fri, 04/22/2016 - 8:28am
Walk for Water Justice Tue, 04/19/2016 - 2:00am

Pages