You are here

UJP Newsletter Archives

Following are the past newsletters (action alerts and announcements) that have been sent by UJP.   Click on a title to read any newsletter.  To receive newsletters by email, enter your e-mail address here.  

 

Title Sent
December 17 - Protest Trump's Jerusalem Declaration; Decolonize Puerto Rico Thu, 12/14/2017 - 12:42pm
URGENT! Rally on Yemen and Korea: “Somehow this Madness must cease” (MLK) Tue, 12/05/2017 - 6:32pm
URGENT! Rally on Yemen and Korea: “Somehow this Madness must cease” (MLK) Tue, 12/05/2017 - 6:31pm
URGENT! Rally on Yemen and Korea: “Somehow this Madness must cease” (MLK) Tue, 12/05/2017 - 7:36am
Rally on Yemen and Korea: “Somehow this Madness must cease” (MLK) Mon, 12/04/2017 - 9:33pm
No War on North Korea! Save the Iran peace deal! End the Endless Wars Mon, 11/06/2017 - 3:46pm
Peace Protests and Events Mon, 10/30/2017 - 10:00am
Peace Events Calendar - October 2017 Tue, 10/17/2017 - 12:05pm
United for Justice with Peace - Upcoming Events Fri, 10/13/2017 - 11:30am
BALFOUR’S LEGACY: Confronting the Consequences Thu, 10/12/2017 - 12:01am
Film screening: "National Bird: about secret US drone assassination program Mon, 10/09/2017 - 1:00am
BALFOUR’S LEGACY: Confronting the Consequences Thu, 10/05/2017 - 3:56pm
BALFOUR’S LEGACY: Confronting the Consequences Wed, 10/04/2017 - 8:24pm
Film screening: "National Bird: about secret US drone assassination program Tue, 09/26/2017 - 11:15am
Film screening: "National Bird" about secret US drone assassination program Fri, 09/22/2017 - 10:03am
UFPJ National Briefing Call on the Nuclear Weapons Ban Treaty Wed, 09/13/2017 - 2:51pm
Reportback from China! Socialism? Anti-imperialism? Entrepreneurs and the Environment Sat, 09/09/2017 - 9:00am
FRIDAY: Emergency Rally to oppose war in Korea Wed, 09/06/2017 - 6:09pm
Reportback from China! Socialism? Anti-imperialism? Entrepreneurs and the Environment Tue, 09/05/2017 - 1:00am
Rally to Stop US War on North Korea Mon, 08/21/2017 - 7:19am

Pages